Massage


MANKIND’S OLDEST REMEDY

Massage is, in the broadest sense of the term, the oldest remedy in the history of mankind. The use of massage as a remedy to heal has its origins most likely in eastern Africa and Asia (Egypt, China and Persia). It is first mentioned in Chinese culture by Huáng , who already in 2600 BC described massage techniques and gymnastic exercises. 

POSITIVE EFFECTS

By means of different massage techniques blood circulation to the skin and muscles can be enhancedAdditionally, cell metabolism in tissue can be stimulated and blood pressure and the heart rate can be lowered. Furthermore, massaging the skin and the muscles creates deep relaxation. Tension points in muscles can be unblocked, therefore providing pain relief.

WHICH MASSAGES DO WE OFFER?

  • CLASSIC MASSAGE: The classic massage serves to relax, loosen and stretch the muscle tissue, it can also strengthen weak muscle tone. The massage can act as a passive physical therapy. Blood circulation to the tissues and the skin can be stimulated, in turn improving blood circulation and general well-being. 
  • ANTI STRESS DREAMLAND MASSAGE Total relaxation for body, mind and soul. Enjoyable, regenerating massage strokes, using essential oils along the meridians according to the principles of Ying and Yang. Inner balance is restored. 
  • ESSENTIAL OIL MASSAGEThis massage has a balancing and de-stressing effect. Aromatic essential oils, specially selected to suit you, enable relaxation and a feel-good factor. Depending on the mix of oils, this massage can be rejuvenating or calming. Let yourself be mesmerised and enchanted by the fragrant oils and gentle massage techniques.
  • HOT CANDLE MASSAGE:  A composition of essential oils with skin protecting waxes and coconut oil give this unique massage its stimulating appeal. Choose from the following aromas: wild rose, lavender, coconut & mint, honey & ginger, lime & bamboo and orange & lemongrass.
  • BACK AND NECK MASSAGE: Increased stress levels, or too much time spent sitting at a desk, can lead to muscle tension. Our shoulder and neck massage, and the extended back massage, serve to stretch and loosen the muscles in the neck, back and shoulders.
  • Hot Stone Massage: Stones are heated on basalt in 60 °C water. With these so-called dynamic stones, the therapist massages the body, as if the stones are the extended hands of the masseur.  
  • THAI FOOT REFLEXOLOGY MASSAGE: The foot reflexology massage is based on the theory that every organ, muscle and bone is interrelated to points of our feet via reflex paths.

 


BOOKING APPOINTMENTS

Would you like to book an appointment with us? Please call us at 01/3751010

Appointments are available for the fallowing time periods

Mo-Fr. 14:00-20:30
Sa. 09:00-12:00
So. 14:30-17:30 Uhr

Prices

  • Classic Massage: 1 session of 50 min, €89
  • Back $ Neck Massage: 1 session of 20 min, €42
  • Anti Stress Dreamland Massage: 1 session of 60 min, €118 /90 min, €178
  • Essential Oil Massage: 1 session of 60 min, €108
  • 3 in 1 Massage. 1 session of 50 min, €98
  • Hot Candle Massage: 1 session of 60 min, €129
  • Hot Stone Massage: 1 session of 60 min, €87 /90 min, €108
  • Thai Foot Reflexology Massage: 1 session of 40 min, €69

Massage


Das älteste Heilmittel der Menschheit

Die Massage im weitesten Sinne ist eines der ältesten Heilmittel der Menschheit. Die gezielte Anwendung von Massagen zur Heilung hat ihren Ursprung sehr wahrscheinlich im Osten Afrikas und in Asien (Ägypten, China, Persien). Die ersten Erwähnungen finden sich beim Chinesen Huáng Dì, der bereits 2600 v. Chr. Massagehandgriffe und gymnastische Übungen beschreibt.

Positive Wirkungen

Durch die verschiedenen Massagegriffe wird die Durchblutung der Haut und der Muskulatur gefördert. Zudem wird der Zellstoffwechsel im Gewebe angeregt und Blutdruck und Puls sinken. Darüber hinaus hat das Massieren der Haut und der Muskulatur eine entspannende Wirkung auf diese. Verhärtungen in der Muskulatur können ebenso gelöst werden wie Verklebungen. Somit kann eine Massage auch schmerzlindernd wirken.

Was bieten wir an?

  • KLASSISCHE MASSAGE: Die klassische Massage dient der Entspannung, Lockerung und Dehnung des Muskelgewebes, kann aber auch schlaffe Muskeln kräftigen. Sie wirkt wie eine passive Bewegungstherapie. Gleichzeitig wird die Durchblutung des Gewebes und der Haut stimuliert, was sich positiv auf Kreislauf und Wohlbefinden auswirkt.
  • ANTI STRESS DREAMLAND MASSAGE: Totale Entspannung für Körper, Geist und Seele. Angenehme, regenerierende Massagegriffe mit essentiellen Ölen entlang der Meridiane nach der chinesischen Lehre von Yin und Yang. Das innere Gleichgewicht wird wieder hergestellt.
  • AROMAÖLMASSAGE: Diese Massage wirkt harmonisierend und befreit von Stress. Duftende ätherische Öle, die speziell auf Sie abgestimmt sind, ermöglichen Entspannung und Wohlbefinden. Je nach Zusammensetzung kann die Massage belebend oder beruhigend wirken. Lassen Sie sich von den wohlriechenden Ölen und den sanften Massagegriffen betören und verzaubern.
  • HOT CANDLE MASSAGE: Eine Komposition aus aromatischem Ölen mit hautpflegenden Wachsen und Kokosöl verleiht dieser einzigartigen Massage einen anregenden Charakter. Wählen Sie zwischen den Duftnoten Wild Rose, Lavendel, Kokos Minze, Honig Ingwer, Limette Bambus, Orange Lemongrass.
  • Rücken & Nacken Massage: Durch zu viel Stress oder langes Sitzen am Schreibtisch bekommen wir schnell Muskel-Verspannungen. Unsere Schulter-Nacken-Massage, und auch die verlängerte Rückenmassage dient der Dehnung und Lockerung der Muskeln im Bereich des Nackens, des Rückens und der Schulter.
  • Hot Stone Massage:  Die Steine werden in einem Wasserbad auf eine Temperatur von etwa 60 °C erwärmt. Mit den so genannten dynamischen Steinen massiert der Therapeut aktiv den Kunden, und sie sind die verlängerte Hand des Masseurs.
  • Thailändische Fussreflexzonen Massage: Die Fußreflexzonenmassage basiert auf der Annahme, dass jedes Organ, jeder Muskel und Knochen über Reflexbahnen mit unseren Füßen in Wechselbeziehung steht.

Terminbuchung

Sie wollen einen Termin bei uns buchen? Rufen Sie uns unter der Nummer 01/3751010 an und hinterlassen Sie bitte Ihren Wunschtermin für das Massage.

Für diese Zeiten ist ein Termin bei uns buchbar:

Mo-Fr. 14:00-20:30
Sa. 09:00-12:00
So. 14:30-17:30 Uhr

Preisliste

  • Klassische Massage 1 Einheit à 50 min, €89
  • Rücken & Nacken Massage 1 Einheit à 20 min, €42
  • Anti Stress Dreamland Massage 1 Einheit à 60 min, €118 /90 min, €178
  • Aromaölmassage 1 Einheit à 60 min, €108
  • 3 in 1 Massage 1 Einheit à 50 min, €98
  • Hot Candle Massage 1 Einheit à 60 min, €129
  • Hot Stone Massage 1 Einheit à 60 min, €87 /90min, €108
  • Thailändische Fussreflexzonen Massage 1 Einheit à 40 min, €69