Afrikan Yoga

Femi Afrikan-Yoga Master at Penthouse Sports

The Orgins of Yoga

Afrikan Yoga

The origins of all yoga types, African Yoga resembles a dance – Tai Chi Gong, Shaolin, Shiatsu ballet movements, drawing from the five elements (earth, metal, water, wood, and fire). It acts quickly in terms of flexibility and healing. The cultivation of Afrikan Yoga is done using drums, rhythm, and flow with a focus on the arms, hips, and spine.

Afrikan Yoga represents the essential instruments in the body for receiving and processing breath, for a healthy body and mind. The spine and the pelvis generate the Sekham (Chi) energy through the nervous and chakra system.

Afrikan Yoga is cultivated through rhythm and flow (MyOUR) with a focus on arms, spine, and hips. In movement within our form, the five elements (inner freedom) come to life throughout the body. The art of Afrikan Yoga honors the female, comprehensive power, the gentle subtle energy. This expression of cosmic power is the spirit and the vehicle through which Afrikan Yoga has emerged.

Fundamentals of Afrikan Yoga

  • Mindfulness of the natural rhythm
  • Healthy body awareness
  • Breath mindfulness meditation
  • Directing consciousness and love
  • Manifestation of intent

Shiatsu Massage

Femi is also an expert in Shiatsu massage. Shiatsu massage is a Japanese therapy that applies pressure to specific points to balance energy in the body. It releases tension, promotes relaxation, and enhances well-being. Appointments can be booked online below.

Femi Afrikan Yoga Master Shi Miao Gen - 36 generation Shaolin Monk, training at Penthouse Sports
Femi Oladeji Master Shi Miao Gen – 36 generation Shaolin Monk
Tue.
02-Apr-2024
Tue.
02-Apr-2024

Appointments

Would you like to book an appointment with us? Just give us a call at 01/3751010 and leave your preferred appointment time for the session, or conveniently book from home using our online appointment calendar. (No membership required!)


Have you already purchased a Sessions-block from us or you which to manage your already booked Appointments? Log in to our customerportal to create new, cancel or re-schedule appointments.

Afrikan Yoga

Femi Afrikan-Yoga Meister bei Penthouse Sports

Das Ursprungs-Yoga

Afrikan Yoga

Das Ursprungs-Yoga aller Yoga-Arten, Afrikan Yoga gleicht einem Tanz – Tai Chi Gong, Shaolin, Shiatsu-Ballettbewegungen, die aus den fünf Elementen schöpfen (Erde, Metall, Wasser, Holz und Feuer). Es wirkt schnell in Bezug auf Flexibilität und Heilung. Die Kultivierung des Afrikan Yoga erfolgt unter Verwendung von Trommeln, Rhythmus und Fluss mit Schwerpunkt auf den Armen, Hüften und der Wirbelsäule.

Afrikan Yoga stellt die im Körper wesentlichen Instrumente für das Aufnehmen und Verarbeiten des Atems dar, für einen gesunden Körper und Geist. Die Wirbelsäule und das Becken erzeugen die Sekham (Chi)-Energie durch das Nerven- und Chakrensystem.

Afrikan Yoga wird durch Rhythmus und Fluss (MyOUR) kultiviert und legt den Schwerpunkt auf Arme, Wirbelsäule und Hüften. In Bewegung innerhalb unserer Form werden die fünf Elemente (Innere Freiheit) im ganzen Körper zum Leben erweckt. Die Kunst des Afrikan Yoga ehrt die weibliche, umfassende Kraft, die sanfte subtile Energie. Diese Ausdrucksform kosmischer Kraft ist der Geist und das Fahrzeug, durch das Afrikan Yoga entstanden ist.

Afrikan Yoga Grundlagen

  • Achtsamkeit auf das natürliche Rhythmus
  • gesundes Körperbewusstsein
  • Atemachtsamkeitsmeditation
  • Lenken von Bewusstsein und Liebe
  • Manifestation von Absicht

Shiatsu Massage

Femi ist auch ein Experte in der Shiatsu-Massage. Shiatsu-Massage ist eine japanische Therapie, die Druck auf bestimmte Punkte ausübt, um die Energie im Körper auszugleichen. Sie löst Spannungen, fördert Entspannung und steigert das Wohlbefinden. Termine können weiter unten online gebucht werden.

Femi Afrikan-Yoga Meister Shi Miao Gen - 36 generation Shaolin Monk, trainiert bei Penthouse Sports
Femi Oladeji Meister Shi Miao Gen – 36 generation Shaolin Monk
Di.
27-Feb-2024
Di.
27-Feb-2024

Termine

Möchtest du einen Termin bei uns buchen? Ruf uns einfach unter der Nummer 01/3751010 an und hinterlasse bitte deinen Wunschtermin für die Behandlung oder buche ganz bequem von zu Hause mit unserem online Terminkalender. (Keine Mitgliedschaft benötigt!)


Hast du schon einen Block bei uns gekauft oder möchtest du deine bereits gebuchten Termine verwalten? Logge dich auf unserem Kundenportal ein, um neue Termine anzulegen, zu stornieren oder umzubuchen.